Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of McKenzie Butcher

McKenzie Butcher

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Butcher
"Great to work with. Got me up and running within a day."
Profile photo of Nancy Weed

Nancy Weed

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Weed
"Very prompt and thorough communication with all of the policies for our small business and family."
Profile photo of Briana Harned

Briana Harned

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Harned
"Sam was incredible, lowered my premiums and my deductible. She made the transition so smooth."
Profile photo of Ken Hodgson

Ken Hodgson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Hodgson
"Always fast and friendly service. They are happy to answer any questions I may have, efficiently, too."
Profile photo of Janet Rodewald

Janet Rodewald

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rodewald
"Excellent and responsive service!"
Profile photo of Dalton Stepp

Dalton Stepp

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Stepp
"Sam was fantastic! Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Bethany and her team."
Profile photo of Figler Jonathan

Figler Jonathan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Figler Jonathan
"Samantha was a pleasure to speak with and very knowledgeable regarding a new auto insurance quote! I would highly recommend them to cover any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Leslie Herring

Leslie Herring

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Herring
"I called from Tennessee for my son’s summer internship renters insurance in Bozeman. Sam was wonderful and set me up in a matter of minutes. It was painless. Thanks Sam 💙"
Profile photo of Lake Genenbacher

Lake Genenbacher

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lake Genenbacher
"Just moved to Montana and they were able to get me renters insurance quickly and car insurance quotes in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Andrea Silk

Andrea Silk

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Silk
"Samantha and team at Bethany Lentz have been incredibly helpful and easy to work with. My family moved due to work and Samantha was communicative and helpful as we transitioned from the State Farm in our current state to State Farm of Montana."
Profile photo of Isabelle Wong

Isabelle Wong

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Wong
"Samantha was great to work with and got me the needed documentation right away!"
Profile photo of Nicole Dunn

Nicole Dunn

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dunn
"Bethany is so great to work with! She is quick to respond and meets all of our customer needs!"
Profile photo of Christy Staggs

Christy Staggs

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Staggs
"A huge thank you to the awesome services I’ve received at Bethany Lentz State Farm in Bozeman, Mt. Samantha Walters went above and beyond to meet the needs of my family. We now have 3 auto insurance policies, renters insurance, and a really great and affordable life insurance policy. If your looking for an insurance agent that will provide the best possible coverage for affordable rates call Samantha Walters or Bethany Lentz @ State Farm Bozeman 💕"
Profile photo of Mark Webber

Mark Webber

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Webber
"Bethany, Sam & Team are very responsive, and great at providing solutions for all our insurance needs from A-Z. I highly recommend reaching out if you are thinking of a change to a GREAT insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Kim Troxel

Kim Troxel

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Troxel
"Samantha and Bethany are great to work with, and are very prompt in taking care of things!"
Profile photo of Brian Tusa

Brian Tusa

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Tusa
"Bethany and her team have been great to work with. They are very responsive and have competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Leilah Roche

Leilah Roche

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leilah Roche
"Great company - very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Taylor Dobyns

Taylor Dobyns

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Dobyns
"Kellsie Gregg was extremely prompt and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Don B

Don B

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don B
"Bethany and her crew have always been great with what ever you need!!"
Profile photo of Terri Higgins

Terri Higgins

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Higgins
"A shout out for Bethany and her team, always a pleasure to work with! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Linda Merchant

Linda Merchant

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Merchant
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Steve Zilis

Steve Zilis

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Zilis
"Bethany, Samantha and her entire team have always been responsive, timely, knowledgeable, patient and helpful. They have gone above and beyond in every interaction."
Profile photo of Laura Monahan

Laura Monahan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Monahan
"Great team to work with! Helpful and very responsive! Quick and easy quote, done same day."
Profile photo of Abby Covell

Abby Covell

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Covell
"Thank you Samantha for reaching out and answering all the questions I had! Glad I’m making the switch to State Farm from Allstate. You all were able to provide much lower rates."
Profile photo of zach starkel

zach starkel

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach starkel
"Very easy to work with and fast! I feel like I'm always getting the best deal with these folks"