Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin Paris

Martin Paris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Paris
"Bethany is always super responsive and answers any questions in an easy to understand way, couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Mike Parsons

Mike Parsons

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Parsons
"They have always given us excellent service in all the years we have been with them."
Profile photo of chelan firth

chelan firth

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chelan firth
"Samantha has been very helpful and has responded to me very quickly!!"
Profile photo of Jean Nedrud

Jean Nedrud

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Nedrud
"Efficient, always ready to help quickly, knowledgeable, very polite & considerate! Have worked with these gals for years & will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of Shane Knowles

Shane Knowles

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Knowles
"Chatted with Sam and she was extremely friendly and nice. Got me all situated with a new auto policy hassle free. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Jim Enderle

Jim Enderle

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Enderle
"Can't say enough about the staff at the State Farm office of Bethany Lentz. Amazing job! Helped me with everything I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Katherine Sakrisson

Katherine Sakrisson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Sakrisson
"Bethany is amazing to work with for all your insurance needs. She is always very helpful and responds quickly to any questions."
Profile photo of MARK PATTEN

MARK PATTEN

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARK PATTEN
"Quick response to my phone call... very pleasant and friendly conversation... received a good quote within minutes... look forward to a continuing relationship... Thank You!"
Profile photo of Cameron Long

Cameron Long

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Long
"Very personable and friendly to work with, super helpful with finding me a low quote for my vehicle. I suspect I'll continue with this agency for a long time to come. Edit: Got my insurance set up today with Samantha and she was incredibly helpful with the whole process. She provided great, detailed responses to all of my questions and helped me to understand everything. Very thankful for the promptness, despite the very busy season we find ourselves in. If you need insurance in Bozeman don't hesitate to check this particular place out."
Profile photo of Chelcee GrahamRogers

Chelcee GrahamRogers

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelcee GrahamRogers
"Bethany is amazing!!! She has always been available and ready to help with all my insurance needs. My requests always come last minute and Bethany always makes it happen....thanks so much 😀"
Profile photo of Thomas Lilly

Thomas Lilly

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lilly
"I've been with Bethany for only a year but knew immediately that she and Samantha were the best insurance agents ever! Some misunderstanding arose with my camper-van policy and Samantha worked tirelessly for weeks to successfully resolve it with corporate. I've never had that kind of service anywhere, with anyone. She and Bethany get 10 stars now * * * * * * * * * * Thank you Sam!!"
Profile photo of Christy Ford

Christy Ford

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Ford
"We've had the pleasure of using this insurance firm for over 3 years. We've never had any issues, only great experiences. They are very friendly and helpful every time we need to chat. We highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Jayne Johnson

Jayne Johnson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Johnson
"I needed insurance, called Bethany, and 30 minutes later I was all set! Very helpful and straightforward"
Profile photo of Abby Lawson

Abby Lawson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Lawson
"Everyone that works here is super easy to work with and also genuinely kind. Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Jim Enderle

Jim Enderle

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Enderle
"Sam and Bethany always take care of any questions or concerns we have. Great job, thank you!"
Profile photo of David Sinnott

David Sinnott

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sinnott
"Used Bethany and her staff as an agent for State Farm for years and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Emilie

Emilie

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie
"Very impressed with the warmth and responsiveness of the Bethany Lentz team"
Profile photo of David Birdsall

David Birdsall

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Birdsall
"Great service. Very responsive. super nice"
Profile photo of Mirandee Levy

Mirandee Levy

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirandee Levy
"Fast service filing a claim the app kept making me call and wait on hold for almost 30 minutes!! Bethany and team are right on top of everything!! Would give you more stars but 5 is all I can give!!"
Profile photo of Ariel Pilette

Ariel Pilette

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Pilette
"Bethany is always so understanding and I’ve never had any problems with this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Matthew Spitek

Matthew Spitek

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Spitek
"I came to Bethany from another agent in Montana, and so far have been impressed with her professionalism, knowledge, and personability. She's also the first agent that I've ever had who didn't hesitate to meet me face to face. It's always nice to have that face to a name. She also found discounts for me that previous agents neglected! I'm super happy with her service so far."
Profile photo of Jayy P

Jayy P

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayy P
"Sam was outstanding at explaining new policy and offering help with the policies. Service has been awesome and would recommend to all."
Profile photo of Stacy Weber

Stacy Weber

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Weber
"Found Bethany online and messaged her I received a response within a few minutes. Went online to get new Insurance quote and her assistant called me very quickly. They are intelligent, kind and very helpful. Very appreciative of their help."
Profile photo of Christopher Hawksley

Christopher Hawksley

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hawksley
"Always quick and reliable information!"
Profile photo of C Marzluff

C Marzluff

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Marzluff
"Awesome! Seamless transfer of policy!"