Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bethany Lentz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bethany Lentz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daria Alladio

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Bethany Lentz/State Farm! Communication with Bethany and Sam is always prompt and thoughtful. Their follow up is unparalleled - nothing slips through the cracks here. It is obvious that they keep their clients' best interest at the forefront. They are always willing meet in person to discuss how policies can be adjusted to better fit my changing needs. Bethany and Sam are always patient with my many questions and cover all the bases. I have been with them for years and have never left with a single remaining question. Their unique understanding of the local market informs my policy selections. It is obvious that they care and are invested in their clients!"

Glen Sparks

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."

MJ Fischer

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly, experienced - just an awesome team to work with. They've got their customer's best interest in mind and are willing to go the extra mile."

Breanna Denson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"We've been going through Bethany for over 4 years now and the entire experience has been positive. Her staff (especially SAM!!!!) is excellent with getting us what we need for our personal and business insurance! Thank you for all you do!"

Adam Weirich

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam is the best!"

khloie ischer

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her staff are so amazing! They take care of all my life insurance needs. They always provide great service and are so pleasant to work with!"

BreAnne Pino

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and they are very quick to get things set up! Definitely recommended!"

Susie Koelzer

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I as my sweet agent Peytynne for numbers from my account, for tax purposes and she was on it lighting fast. She was super helpful! As everyone I dealt with in Bethany's office.😀"

Dylan Hambright

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"What an amazing team! One of the most personable conversations and had a very professional attitude. Their team took care of my policy transfer in under 48hrs. Thanks again for your help!"

Alex Nucci

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very knowledgeable. A++ recommended!"

Cody Wohlschlegel

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service from Bethany and Samantha!"

Jory Boyce

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I sent a simple email stating I needed car insurance at a good price and fast, I was contacted within the hour and Bethany had everything put together and ready to go for me within the day. I was able to cut my payment in half of what I was paying elsewhere. Plus she did this while I was out of state for a family funeral."

Megan Hollingsworth

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bethany's top-notch team - kind, prompt, and professional! I feel genuinely cared for."

Shon Ramey

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her staff are amazing and always take care of us with care and professionalism. We would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Amy DeCock

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office staff has always been friendly and helpful and always have our back when a claim needs made."

Tony Ackerman

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her people have always been prompt, friendly,, and most helpful with my questions and requests. Strongly recommended!!!"

James MacKenzie

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family’s experience with State Farm goes back to the early 60’s. During that time I’ve come to know that State Farm is a really good company, but what makes it really great, are the Agents like Bethany and employees like Samantha! Thank you both for all you do. James MacKenzie"

Colter

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, and quick to respond."

Randy Kushin

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is a pleasure to work with. They are prompt in returning calls and always willing to go the extra mile."

Alison Kaiser

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and Samantha have provided help and answers quickly and thoroughly over the years on our various policies. We’re very happy with Bethany Lentz State Farm."

Mandy Potter

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us a ton of money when we switched to Bethany. The staff responds and handles requests and changes quickly."

Peytynne Bates

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office ever! So efficient, helpful and understanding!"

thomas trotsky

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is an impressive courteous, knowledgeable, very professional agent who immediately convinced me that changing to State Farm was the wise choice. Time has proven that decision."

Michael Edwards

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place it's great the best company thank you Sam!"

Jennifer Thibodeau

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is always responsive to my inquiries! She and Bethany make insurance easy. Whether I pop in or call, I always feel welcome and I always feel secure about my auto, renters, and personal articles policy for my laptop!!! Thanks Bethany and Samantha!! I appreciate you both!!"