Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bethany Lentz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bethany Lentz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joaquin Monterrosa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany Lentz has been a great insurance agent! She helped me put together my auto-insurance policy (first policy I've had) and she's been responsive and helpful ever since."

Michael Jones

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany has been good to work with and prompt."

Carla Hill

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get a quick response to my questions! Great customer service and products."

Bryn Womack

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and very fast service! I called for some assistance, Bethany answered and had it resolved in literally under 30 seconds. Very nice people!"

Cheryl Fleming

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her staff have always taken wonderful care of my insurance policies and answered any questions completely. Great Service!"

Pieter Gerrits

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sam after a terrible experience with another provider. Sam was excited to get me better rates with better coverage than my previous provider for both my auto and homeowners insurance. The team at Bethany Lentz has been professional and friendly. I would highly recommend!"

Scott Eskwitt

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her staff were responsive, anticipated our insurance needs, and were tremendously helpful to us. State Farm has a great face in this office,"

Kim Moody

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is always very professional and helpful with both my car insurance and home-owners insurance. She is also prompt in responding anytime I have questions or concerns."

Megan Taylor

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great time working with this office. They are very communicative and helpful and work quickly!"

Hunter

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+"

Nicole Bauer

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany Lentz insurance company is great to deal with. They go out of their way to be very helpful. They also respond right away. I am so glad that I have found them!"

Dan Ross

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service every time I call."

Courtney Wolcott

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her staff are exceptional! Helpful, easy to talk to, available and communicative....just to name a few. When researching insurance companies for life, auto and home quotes, Bethany was easily the quickest to respond, share reasonable quotes and help me understand the process. I feel lucky we found her and her team!"

Christopher Daino

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate this office. They are always polite and responsive when I need anything. They recently have been very helpful getting our insurance set up for our new home. Would highly recommend!"

Jack Shepkosky

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further for your insurance. Bethany and her team make you feel welcomed. They follow up when they say they will! I never feel rushed when I am on the phone with them. Prices always seem fair and competitive. Thank you for being dependable."

Stephanie Dominguez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was amazing! I urgently needed my commercial policy and she was kind, and patient! Definitely went above and beyond! She deserves a raise!! Thank you Sam for everything! :)"

Johnny McConville

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany has been great to work with. She is responsive, insightful, and extremely helpful!"

Cindy Rink

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. Friendly people in office. Always looking out for my best interest both in price and coverage."

Shavon Baltear

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is amazing and takes great care of me !"

Jason DeCock

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love having a friendly person to contact whenever we have a claim or a question. They take care of us in a timely manner or even faster than expected."

Claire Craig

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her staff are great. They are responsive, and help us review our coverage regularly. They are extremely knowledgeable, and always available to help."

Spike Goad

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great provider! Always an easy experience on the fun, and such awesome and helpful folks every time I need something! Thanks Bethany and Sam (:"

Judy Stinchcombe

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany was awesome to deal with, worked very hard to get the best rates for us, we have now insured our 3 vehicles, work trailer, atv and 2 homes with her."

John-Reed McDonald

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer, but have found Bethany to be very helpful and responsive. I have been with State Farm for 20+ years in three states and loved each and every experience."

Nicole Kramer

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is so helpful. I always get such a quick response to my requests."